Changelog for Operads-1.0

If this renders badly as markdown, see the plain text version

Changes 0.7 -> 1.0 Fri Aug 14 13:59:24 IST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Thu Aug 13 14:26:33 IST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Wed Aug 12 22:59:42 IST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Tue Aug 11 15:52:07 IST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Sun Aug 9 22:24:35 IST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

It turned out that the filters excluding too many LCMs were erroneously written - we expect the deep implementations, findSmallBoundedLCM, to return LCMs with the second argument, t, occurring with root shared with the root of the LCM, and the first argument, s, to occur higher up in the tree.

If findAllLCM was called with both arguments identical, the filtering code would identify s dividing the entire tree, missing that it occurs as a rooted divisor.

Changes 0.6 -> 0.7 Sun May 3 22:18:13 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Changes 0.5 -> 0.6 Thu Apr 30 10:25:29 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Thu Apr 30 09:13:50 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Thu Apr 30 09:12:30 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Thu Apr 30 09:11:16 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Wed Apr 29 11:41:03 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Wed Apr 29 11:40:48 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Wed Apr 29 11:14:59 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Changes 0.4 -> 0.5 Wed Apr 29 11:12:12 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Wed Apr 29 11:11:53 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Wed Apr 29 11:11:29 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Wed Apr 29 10:34:31 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Wed Apr 29 10:32:53 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Changes 0.3 -> 0.4 Tue Apr 28 23:13:15 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Tue Apr 28 23:12:25 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Tue Apr 28 23:11:45 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Tue Apr 28 23:03:25 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Tue Apr 28 22:52:05 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Tue Apr 28 22:51:16 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Tue Apr 28 22:48:57 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu

Mon Apr 27 18:48:05 CEST 2009 mik@stanford.edu