The ghc-events-parallel package

This is a package candidate release! Here you can preview how this package release will appear once published to the main package index (which can be accomplished via the 'maintain' link below). Please note that once a package has been published to the main package index it cannot be undone! Please consult the package uploading documentation for more information.

[maintain]

Warnings:

Parses .eventlog files emitted by parallel GHC versions (6.12.3 and later). This package can replace the original ghc-events package and defines a superset of functions and types. Includes the ghc-events tool permitting, in particular, to dump an event log file as text.

Properties

Versions0.4.0.0, 0.4.2.0, 0.4.3.1, 0.4.3.1, 0.5.0.0, 0.5.0.1
Change logNone available
Dependenciesarray (>=0.2 && <0.6), base (==4.*), binary (>=0.5 && <0.8), bytestring (>=0.9.0), containers (>=0.2 && <0.6), mtl (>=1.1 && <3.0) [details]
LicenseBSD3
AuthorDonnie Jones <donnie@darthik.com>, Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, Paul Bone <pbone@csse.unimelb.edu.au>, Mischa Dieterle <dieterle@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Thomas Horstmeyer <horstmey@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>, Nicolas Wu <nick@well-typed.com>, Jost Berthold <berthold@diku.dk> Mikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
MaintainerEden group <eden@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>
CategoryDevelopment, GHC, Debug, Eden, Profiling, Trace
Bug trackereden@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Source repositoryhead: git clone http://github.com:jberthold/ghc-events-parallel.git
Executablesghc-events
UploadedFri Jul 18 18:06:12 UTC 2014 by JostBerthold

Modules

[Index]

Downloads

Maintainers' corner

For package maintainers and hackage trustees