The ghc-events-parallel package

[Tags: bsd3, library, program]

Parses .eventlog files emitted by parallel GHC versions (6.12.3 and later). This package can replace the original ghc-events package and defines a superset of functions and types. Includes the ghc-events tool permitting, in particular, to dump an event log file as text.


Properties

Versions0.4.0.0, 0.4.2.0, 0.4.3.1, 0.5.0.0, 0.5.0.1 (info)
Dependenciesarray (>=0.2 && <0.6), base (==4.*), binary (>=0.5 && <0.8), bytestring (>=0.9.0), containers (>=0.2 && <0.6), transformers (>=0.3 && <0.6)
LicenseBSD3
AuthorDonnie Jones <donnie@darthik.com>, Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, Paul Bone <pbone@csse.unimelb.edu.au>, Mischa Dieterle <dieterle@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Thomas Horstmeyer <horstmey@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>, Nicolas Wu <nick@well-typed.com>, Jost Berthold <berthold@diku.dk> Mikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
MaintainerEden group <eden@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>
CategoryDevelopment, GHC, Debug, Eden, Profiling, Trace
Bug trackereden@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Source repositoryhead: git clone http://github.com:jberthold/ghc-events-parallel.git
Executablesghc-events
Upload dateFri Jul 18 18:24:39 UTC 2014
Uploaded byJostBerthold
Downloads261 total (74 in last 30 days)

Modules

[Index]

Downloads

Maintainers' corner

For package maintainers and hackage trustees