The ghc-events package

[Tags:bsd3, library, program, test]

Parses .eventlog files emitted by GHC 6.12.1 and later. Includes the ghc-events tool permitting, in particular, to dump an event log file as text.

Properties

Versions 0.0.1, 0.1, 0.1.0.1, 0.1.0.2, 0.2, 0.2.0.1, 0.3.0.1, 0.4.0.0, 0.4.0.1, 0.4.2.0, 0.4.3.0, 0.4.4.0
Dependencies array (>=0.2 && <0.6), base (==4.*), binary (>=0.5 && <0.9), bytestring (>=0.9.0), containers (>=0.2 && <0.6), mtl (>=2.2.1 && <3.0) [details]
License BSD3
Author Donnie Jones <donnie@darthik.com>, Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, Paul Bone <pbone@csse.unimelb.edu.au>, Mischa Dieterle <dieterle@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Thomas Horstmeyer <horstmey@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>, Nicolas Wu <nick@well-typed.com>, Jost Berthold <berthold@diku.dk> Mikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
Maintainer Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Stability Unknown
Category Development, GHC, Debug, Profiling, Trace
Bug tracker https://github.com/haskell/ThreadScope/issues
Source repository head: git clone git@github.com:haskell/ghc-events.git
Uploaded Mon May 4 13:28:10 UTC 2015 by MikolajKonarski
Updated Mon Aug 1 11:38:53 UTC 2016 by MikolajKonarski to revision 1
Distributions Debian:0.4.4.0, FreeBSD:0.4.4.0, LTSHaskell:0.4.4.0, NixOS:0.4.4.0, Stackage:0.4.4.0, Tumbleweed:0.4.4.0
Downloads 5695 total (34 in the last 30 days)
Votes
0 []
Status Docs available [build log]
Last success reported on 2015-05-04 [all 1 reports]

Modules

[Index]

Downloads

Maintainer's Corner

For package maintainers and hackage trustees