ghc-events: Library and tool for parsing .eventlog files from GHC

[ bsd3, debug, development, ghc, library, profiling, program, trace ] [ Propose Tags ]

Parses .eventlog files emitted by GHC 6.12.1 and later. Includes the ghc-events tool permitting, in particular, to dump an event log file as text.

Versions [faq] 0.0.1, 0.1, 0.1.0.1, 0.1.0.2, 0.2, 0.2.0.1, 0.3.0.1, 0.4.0.0, 0.4.0.1, 0.4.2.0, 0.4.3.0, 0.4.4.0, 0.6.0, 0.7.0, 0.7.1, 0.7.2, 0.7.3, 0.8.0, 0.8.0.1, 0.8.0.2, 0.9.0, 0.9.1, 0.10.0, 0.11.0, 0.12.0, 0.13.0
Dependencies array (>=0.2 && <0.6), base (>=4.0 && <4.11), binary (>=0.5 && <0.9), bytestring (>=0.9.0), containers (>=0.2 && <0.6), mtl (>=2.2.1 && <3.0) [details]
License BSD-3-Clause
Author Donnie Jones <donnie@darthik.com>, Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, Paul Bone <pbone@csse.unimelb.edu.au>, Mischa Dieterle <dieterle@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Thomas Horstmeyer <horstmey@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>, Nicolas Wu <nick@well-typed.com>, Jost Berthold <berthold@diku.dk> Mikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
Maintainer Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Revised Revision 2 made by MitsutoshiAoe at 2019-04-02T06:31:03Z
Category Development, GHC, Debug, Profiling, Trace
Bug tracker https://github.com/haskell/ThreadScope/issues
Source repo head: git clone git@github.com:haskell/ghc-events.git
Uploaded by MikolajKonarski at 2015-05-04T13:28:10Z
Distributions Debian:0.8.0, FreeBSD:0.4.4.0, NixOS:0.13.0
Executables ghc-events
Downloads 21071 total (429 in the last 30 days)
Rating (no votes yet) [estimated by Bayesian average]
Your Rating
  • λ
  • λ
  • λ
Status Hackage Matrix CI
Docs available [build log]
Last success reported on 2015-05-04 [all 1 reports]

Modules

[Index]

Downloads

Note: This package has metadata revisions in the cabal description newer than included in the tarball. To unpack the package including the revisions, use 'cabal get'.

Maintainer's Corner

For package maintainers and hackage trustees