ghc-events-parallel: Library and tool for parsing .eventlog files from parallel GHC

[ bsd3, debug, development, eden, ghc, library, profiling, program, trace ] [ Propose Tags ]

Parses .eventlog files emitted by parallel GHC versions (6.12.3 and later). This package can replace the original ghc-events package and defines a superset of functions and types. Includes the ghc-events tool permitting, in particular, to dump an event log file as text.

Versions 0.4.0.0, 0.4.2.0, 0.4.3.1, 0.5.0.0, 0.5.0.1 (info)
Dependencies array (>=0.2 && <0.6), base (==4.*), binary (>=0.5 && <0.8), bytestring (>=0.9.0), containers (>=0.2 && <0.6), mtl (>=1.1 && <3.0) [details]
License BSD-3-Clause
Author Donnie Jones <donnie@darthik.com>, Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, Paul Bone <pbone@csse.unimelb.edu.au>, Mischa Dieterle <dieterle@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Thomas Horstmeyer <horstmey@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>, Nicolas Wu <nick@well-typed.com>, Jost Berthold <berthold@diku.dk> Mikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
Maintainer Eden group <eden@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>
Category Development, GHC, Debug, Eden, Profiling, Trace
Bug tracker eden@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Source repo head: git clone http://github.com:jberthold/ghc-events-parallel.git
Uploaded by JostBerthold at Fri Jul 18 18:07:29 UTC 2014
Distributions NixOS:0.5.0.1
Executables ghc-events
Downloads 2064 total (12 in the last 30 days)
Rating (no votes yet) [estimated by rule of succession]
Your Rating
  • λ
  • λ
  • λ
Status Docs uploaded by user
Build status unknown [no reports yet]
Hackage Matrix CI

Modules

[Index]

Downloads

Maintainer's Corner

For package maintainers and hackage trustees