ghc-events-parallel: Library and tool for parsing .eventlog files from parallel GHC

This is a package candidate release! Here you can preview how this package release will appear once published to the main package index (which can be accomplished via the 'maintain' link below). Please note that once a package has been published to the main package index it cannot be undone! Please consult the package uploading documentation for more information.

[maintain] [Publish]

Warnings:

Parses .eventlog files emitted by parallel GHC versions (6.12.3 and later). This package can replace the original ghc-events package and defines a superset of functions and types. Includes the ghc-events tool permitting, in particular, to dump an event log file as text.

Properties

Versions 0.4.0.0, 0.4.2.0, 0.4.3.1, 0.4.3.1, 0.5.0.0, 0.5.0.1
Change log None available
Dependencies array (>=0.2 && <0.6), base (==4.*), binary (>=0.5 && <0.8), bytestring (>=0.9.0), containers (>=0.2 && <0.6), mtl (>=1.1 && <3.0) [details]
License BSD-3-Clause
Author Donnie Jones <donnie@darthik.com>, Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, Paul Bone <pbone@csse.unimelb.edu.au>, Mischa Dieterle <dieterle@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Thomas Horstmeyer <horstmey@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>, Duncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>, Nicolas Wu <nick@well-typed.com>, Jost Berthold <berthold@diku.dk> Mikolaj Konarski <mikolaj@well-typed.com>
Maintainer Eden group <eden@mathematik.uni-marburg.de>
Category Development, GHC, Debug, Eden, Profiling, Trace
Bug tracker eden@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Source repo head: git clone http://github.com:jberthold/ghc-events-parallel.git
Uploaded by JostBerthold at 2014-07-18T18:06:12Z

Modules

[Index]

Downloads

Maintainer's Corner

For package maintainers and hackage trustees